top of page

We are back!

It was short.. but amazing. Flying Transavia is becoming even better! I've did some plane spotting at TXL, but not that much. On day one i met my friend i've never met before. Destiny. She's from Berlin... she spotted my plane and waited for me at the gate. We had an amazing afternoon in the city centre of Berlin! Our hotel was at the city center... good for a few nights! The second day we did some shopping and some more sightseeing. We walked to much.. my feet are still hurt. CRY. But it was amazing to see some old hotspots i had seen before. The third day we went to the ZOO. You can find some shots of it in my little compilation video at the sideborder. The 4th day we spend at the Airport... was great to see a lot of Airberlin and Germanwings... surprisingly the first thing i saw when entering the panorama deck was a KLM! Shortly for boarding a plane came to an another gate in front of me. KLM Retro.. great to see one of those! We were on time and landing at Rotterdam was amazing again. Flew the new livery for the first time!


Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Follow Us
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page