top of page

London City: outbound.

After three days of intense being dropped in London City it was already sunday. Time for us to go home. I saw that we scheduled the Leinster livery.Due weather and delays it changed to EI-RJH. New plane for us but i was little down, haha. At around 4 we went back ot the airport. Weight our own bags and dropped them off at the counter. We enjoyed a short time, after my backpack was searched. That que took forever. I discovered that i didnt put my nose spray in one of those plastic transparant bags. Took me over 40 minutes to go through the security. Our plane was late. .We saw it landing from the departure lounge. Quick after that we were ready for boarding. We had seat 4F and 4E. I thought you couldsee into the enginges. Nothing was true about that. It rained hard and we were 45 minutes delayed. We landed 20 minutes late in RTM. Rob ate all my cheese biscuits....


Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Follow Us
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page