top of page

TOUCHDOWN!

Amazing flights, amazing days! I'll write a longer diary about this day at London Heatrow. We flew the AVRO RJ85 EI-RJY and AVRO RJ85 EI-RJU. RTM-LCY took us 35 minutes and we recorded the whole flight with our action cam. Back took us 1h to get back home. The first 15 minutes the actioncam was stuck behind the chair so we couldn't record the flight. We did the rest but the weather at Rotterdam was incredible bad!

Also we have seen some a380's but not all! My planning wasn't 100% correct but we had an amazing and dry day at LHR Myrthe Avenue. I'm now edititing the time lapse of the flight and getting the photo's from my SD card to my computer... I've also a new adventure coming up. Will tell you in a minute...


Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Follow Us
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page