top of page

Diagnose: PCOS and new trips..


i could not imagine how fast my life would change at this point. My relationship is over and i heard from the doctors i have PCOS. A syndrome that makes an error in my hormone system and makes that i've cysts on my ovaries. The only remedy to stop this syndrome is to lose weight. Not a few pounds but i've to lose about 25kg. Easy you say? Just doing some sport and eating. But it's not. Because of the PCOS sporting gives almost 0 result. I changed my diet but it's so hard to maintain. We started this journey at 92.2 kg. Will keep you updated about that...

BUT. After i go to Spain i've some other (spotters) trip coming up. I'm going to Frankfurt for a weekend. This is going to take place at the end of November. In our inbound flight we have a transfer at Paris CDG. We're flying with an Air France A320, Hop Embraer 190 and back with a KLM Embraer 190. I'm exited.


Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Follow Us
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page