top of page

Check on the #1 on the bucket list: DUBAI

You read it correctly. Dubai. I'm gonna visit Dubai! My first far distance destination since i overcame my fear. I hope that both flights are gonna relax me. In January i leave Amsterdam with the EK148 to Dubai, the A380 Flight. I've seat 73K. Window seat near the wing. Dinner sounds nice and the entertainment system is well promising. I'm really exited to go... Also Alicante is really close and Frankfurt is completly booked. Now for all the 3 flights i'm preparing and that's half the fun of really going. If you have any tips for Frankfurt and Dubai, they are really welcome!


Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Follow Us
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page